Yoga in Amsterdam Noord

Ben je op zoek naar yoga in Amsterdam Noord met persoonlijke aandacht en veel variatie?For English see below

Wekelijks geef ik yoga in Amsterdam Noord. Doordeweeks bij het prachtige Lichtcentrum (aan de Schellingwouderdijk 337,  naast de Landmarkt) en in het weekend bij Pllek op de NDSM werf. Bij Pllek kun je langskomen wanneer je wilt, bij het Lichtcentrum werk ik met een abonnement. Verder kun je ook terecht voor prive- yoga bij jou thuis. Stuur een mailtje naar info@noellesterk.com om je aan te melden! Hieronder vind je alle informatie (Eng)

yogabreak logo

Style

My yoga in Amsterdam Noord is based on Raja Yoga influenced by Prana Flow Vinyasa, Sivananda, Yin Yoga, Iyengar Yoga and the 5 Elements according to Chinese Medicine and Ayurveda. The classes will gently build up from a short meditation to dynamic waves with a peak posture, slowing down to restorative stretches. Every session is an inner journey with focus on rhythmic breathing and finding relaxation and peace of mind in all postures. You will enjoy the best music, carefully selected from all around the globe. Throughout the classes you’ll get bites of the rich yoga philosophy and the wisdom of nature.

Class schedule

        • Monday         19:00-20:30 & 20:45-22:15      Lichtcentrum, Amsterdam Noord
        • Wednesday  09:30-11:00                                Lichtcentrum, Amsterdam Noord
        • Thursday      19:00-20:30 & 20:45-22:15       Lichtcentrum, Amsterdam Noord
        • Sunday          10:30-12:00                                Pllek, NDSM, Amsterdam Noord

Our Locations

Lichtcentrum Schellingwoude
Schellingwouderdijk 337
Amsterdam Noord

Pllek NDSM
TT Neveritaweg 59
Amsterdam Noord

Costs

 

Find my update schedule here:

JANUARY
Monday 8 Jan 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Monday 8 Jan 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Wed 10 Jan 09:30-11:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Thu 11 Jan 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Thu 11 Jan 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Sat 13 Jan 08:00-09:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Delight Yoga Prinseneiland
Sun 14 Jan 10:30-12:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Pllek TT Neveritaweg 59
Mon 15 Jan 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Mon 15 Jan 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Tue 16 Jan 20:15-21:45 Yoga Basics Delight Yoga Weteringschans 53
Wed 17 Jan 09:30-11:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Thu 18 Jan 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Thu 18 Jan 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Sat 20 Jan 16:00-17:30 Vinyasa Delight Yoga Weteringschans 53
Sun 21 Jan 10:30-12:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Pllek TT Neveritaweg 59
Sun 21 Jan 16:00-17:15 Flow 4 All De Nieuwe Yogaschool Laurierstraat 109
Sun 28 Jan 16:00-17:15 Flow 4 All de Nieuwe Yogaschool Laurierstraat 109
Mon 29 Jan 12:15-13:30 Hatha & Pranayama Delight Yoga Nieuwe Achtergracht
Mon 29 Jan 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Mon 29 Jan 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Wed 31 Jan 09:30-11:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
FEBRUARY
Thu 1 Feb 07:00-08:00 Vinyasa all levels Delight Prinseneiland 20 G
Thu 1 Feb 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Thu 1 Feb 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Sat 3 Feb 18:15-19:45 Vinyasa beginners Delight Prinseneiland 20 G
Sun 4 Feb 10:30-12:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Pllek TT Neveritaweg 59
Sun 4 Feb 16:00-17:15 Flow 4 All de Nieuwe Yogaschool Laurierstraat 109
Mon 5 Feb 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Mon 5 Feb 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Wed 7 Feb 09:30-11:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Thu 8 Feb 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Thu 8 Feb 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Sun 11 Feb 10:30-12:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Pllek TT Neveritaweg 59
Sun 18 Feb 16:00-17:15 Flow 4 All de Nieuwe Yogaschool Laurierstraat 109
Mon 19 Feb 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Mon 19 Feb 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Wed 21 Feb 09:30-11:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Pllek TT Neveritaweg 59
Thu 22 Feb 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Thu 22 Feb 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Sun 25 Feb 10:30-12:00 Slow Flow Vinyasa Pllek TT Neveritaweg 59
Mon 26 Feb 19:00-20:30 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337
Mon 26 Feb 20:45-22:15 Slow Flow Vinyasa Lichtcentrum Schellingwouderdijk 337